Thursday, May 5, 2011

DHI Deepcast MAY - presented by SoulRay

A new edition of your beloved monthly Deepcast. New tracks, new sounds. Proper listening highly recommended!

TRACKLIST (title - remixer, artist, label) :

  • Trapher Keepher    Jay Tripwire     Save You Records
  • Saay - Matt Masters Remix     Hiro, Billy Shane     Tronicsole
  • Different Places    Sebastian Davidson, Karol XVII & MB Valence     Loco Records
  • On My Mind - Roberto Rodriguez Remix     Sasse     Moodmusic
  • Saretha Smiles feat. Prit - A Few Dudes Remix     Sebastian Davidson   Deepology Digital
  • I Wanner Dancer - The Revenge Dub Mix     Faze Action     Faze Action Records
  • Ask Yourself - Midland Remix     Julio Bashmore     PMR
  • Elements Of Fife - Main Mix     The Revenge     Poker Flat
  • Hot For You    Sasse     Poker Flat
  • Y'all Won't Let Me - Faze Action Dub Mix     The Soul Renegades     Instruments of Rapture
  • Feel    Ed Maddams     Remote Records

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share this blog with your community!